Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey Grummert

Kelsey Grummert

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Grummert
"Sandy was so easy to work with and she got me the best deal out of 5 different companies I called in regard to car insurance. I could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Soberanes

Ricardo Soberanes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Soberanes
"All my family is being with Matt for many many years, all their staff is very responsive personally and takes extra efforts to assist and make sure everything is clear. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jason “Professor Jason”

Jason “Professor Jason”

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason “Professor Jason”
"Becky and Debi are always there for you."
Profile photo of david gatty

david gatty

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david gatty
"Great insurance company and Matt is the best."
Profile photo of cassandra davidson

cassandra davidson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cassandra davidson
"My overall experience has been great.."
Profile photo of MARY MATA

MARY MATA

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY MATA
"Debi Foster is amazing! She responds quickly and tirelessly works to solve any problem!"
Profile photo of Djenane Bolton

Djenane Bolton

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djenane Bolton
"We have used Matt’s office for decades! By far the most responsive and best customer service ever!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Woods

Tammy Woods

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Woods
"I have been with the Matt Portz Team for over 10 years and I have always been satisfied with the customer service I've received. Debi is excellent and she is always able to handle any questions or concerns that I have."
Profile photo of penny everett

penny everett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny everett
"They are the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Sam VaQuera

Sam VaQuera

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam VaQuera
"Matt Portz and his team are very professional! They take the time to know you and see what works best for your Insurance needs. Been with State Farm for 15+ years for Home and Auto"
Profile photo of Dawn Boswell

Dawn Boswell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Boswell
"We’ve been with Matt for literally decades now and in every situation that has come up he and his office have been professional, prompt, helpful, and kind. Matt is incredibly responsive personally and takes extra efforts to assist and make sure everything is clear. I cannot say enough good things about his office and their service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kachi montgomery

Kachi montgomery

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kachi montgomery
"I have been getting auto and home insurance what feels like a couple years but reality may be 10 plus. they have an awesome staff, all I have to do is just say hey it's me and they know exactly who I am take care of everything I need honestly best insurance I ever had."
Profile photo of Brenda White

Brenda White

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda White
"I’ve been with State Farm since I was 16 & I’m 59 now. I’ve been with Matt Portz office for 25-30 years. I know it’s been a long time. They are always helpful. Debi & Becky are both super helpful & courteous when I call on the phone. They are definitely nicer to deal with than after hours Customer service line!"
Profile photo of Liz Sweney

Liz Sweney

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Sweney
"I am so lucky to have been connected to Sandy at Matt Portz State Farm. I have moved all my insurance needs because of the coverage, fair prices and incredible service. Thank you, Sandy!"
Profile photo of Raymond Baird

Raymond Baird

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Baird
"Teresa was awesome when I contacted her about changing our home and auto insurance. She responded quickly even after I made several changes. Looking forward to a long relationship with State Farm and Matt Portz and his team."
Profile photo of Lizzy Mathews

Lizzy Mathews

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Mathews
"I moved here from IL last year and needed to find a new local agent during the process of closing on our home. I can’t recommend this office enough. Sandra the office manager is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Sarah German

Sarah German

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah German
"Matt Portz and his team are excellent on every level! They are always incredibly helpful, and genuinely kind, as well!"
Profile photo of Kristina Sanchez

Kristina Sanchez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Sanchez
"Sandy has always been fabulous! She's helped us with a variety of policies and is always responsive, knowledgeable and a breeze to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy Dietz

Kathy Dietz

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Dietz
"They are amazing!!! Their customer service is in point. The get things done quickly and correctly. Debi and the team work hard and it shows. Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Bill Cassidy

Bill Cassidy

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cassidy
"Allways there to help with any issues. Staff extremely knowledgeable and professional in providing service for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay Naylor

Jay Naylor

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Naylor
"I have been a customer for many years. The team is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alexia Moore

Alexia Moore

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Moore
"They are also so quick and kind when helping with whatever I need. Especially Debbie!"
Profile photo of madison garris

madison garris

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madison garris
"By far best customer service ever. Debi is the absolute best and responds back with a sense of urgency every time. I could ask for a better agent"
Profile photo of Dillon Alley

Dillon Alley

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Alley
"Can't thank these people enough specially my agent for helping me an getting things taken care of an be honest always respectful an polite"
Profile photo of Susan Ledbetter

Susan Ledbetter

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ledbetter
"Matt has the best office staff! The customer service is the best and Matts not so bad himself!!!"