Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Portz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Portz

4.8 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Baria

Janet Baria

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Labosco

Dawn Labosco

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. They always go out of their way to find me the best coverage and the lowest rates. Great customer service, calls are always returned promptly."
Profile photo of Jeff Fitzgerald

Jeff Fitzgerald

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debi and the rest of Matt’s team treat us like family! Thanks again and again."
Profile photo of zuri thomas

zuri thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love This location !! All agents are amazing Especiallg Sandy !"
Profile photo of Donna Moore

Donna Moore

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been our insurance provider for 4 years and we couldn’t be happier with the service from him and his staff."
Profile photo of Alicia Calva

Alicia Calva

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with them for 10 years, they are always friendly, I trust them, they are always there to help me, I totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Kristi Lawler

Kristi Lawler

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and his staff are amazing! Cannot recommend them highly enough. I would give them six stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Holly Nelson

Holly Nelson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is great! Fantastic services, excellent communication and explanation of services and costs. I’m slowly recruiting all of my friends and family to State Farm over the years, because they’re just the best and their prices cannot be beat."
Profile photo of Chad Steadman

Chad Steadman

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There's a reason this office has such high reviews, and it's because the staff who work here are incredibly dedicated, friendly, and effective at helping people. I've been with this office since 2017, and I will not be switching agents any time soon."
Profile photo of Shelbi Sloane

Shelbi Sloane

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with the team at Matt Portz for years and they have always been wonderful to work with! They are there to quickly answer any questions I have and I can’t recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Anna Ramos

Anna Ramos

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristen Hansel

Kristen Hansel

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt's team is always helpful. I can email his office manager, Sandy with anything I need and hear back within 24hrs. They are prompt, professional, and never pushy. I've been with them for several years now and always appreciate the ease of working with them."
Profile photo of Bill Little

Bill Little

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of minela kadic

minela kadic

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re so friendly and they made my transfer from WA so so easy!!!!!!!!! Love them! Sandra was so helpful :)"
Profile photo of Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We work with Sandy and she is always super helpful. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Salvador Ortiz

Salvador Ortiz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used this agent for an auto loan and currently have RV insurance with them. Becky Stogsdill was very helpful and explained things clearly. I recommend visiting this location."
Profile photo of Myles Knight

Myles Knight

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Anytime I have a question about my policy or want to make change on the policy, my agent is quick to help!"
Profile photo of Tammy Woods

Tammy Woods

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debi is Fantastic! She is fast, friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Cathy Warren

Cathy Warren

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt Portz State Farm agent for over 10-15years! They are professional, friendly and care about their customers. Won’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Hillary Hale

Hillary Hale

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariann Bernard

Mariann Bernard

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and the last 5 with this office. Every time I had questions about my policies or needed to discuss an issue, the staff has handled everything very professionally and in a timely manner. Great service."
Profile photo of Jackie Flores

Jackie Flores

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is phenomenal! Debi is amazing and always goes above and beyond for my family! I would recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs!"